Our web, minimalism and usability

Our design is clean, done by creative youngsters, we trust them to create an always-avant-garde and updated vision of our web, with no publicity from affiliates, no annoying pop-ups for the users, a clear navigation and 100% trustworthy HTPS, and accelerated mobile pages (AMP).

Social Media in contact with our public

All of our social media are verified with the official seal. We have around 500k followers with a high grade of interactivity and a high EdgeRank.

Developement

Our website runs on CentOS 7, a Linux distro optimized for server stability and enterprise-class performace thanks to its open source community support

45% organic traffic and SEO

Our positioning strategy and SEO is more consolidated each time. Of all our traffic, 45% comes through Google searches by keywords.

Spring Summer 2020

Print Edition

Deadline 15th November  (Spring/Summer 2020)

Magazine format 33,2 cm x 23,5 cm, full color, semimatte pages

If you want to promote your brand or give your models exposure

Vanity Teen , has thousands of magazines sold and distributed worldwide including in bookstores such as Barnes&Noble in the USA and WHSmith in the UK

Since 2008 Vanity Teen has been loyal to its principles, supporting new faces and millennium-era photographers, in 2013, we discovered Cameron Dallas, being the first fashion magazine to featured the talented young American star, and we have also worked with Francisco Lachowski, River Viiperi, Marlon Teixeira, Willaim Los, Luke Worrall, Ash Astymest, Cole Mohr. We also have interviewed Phillip Plein, Tor Miller, Candice Swanepoel, Natalia Vodianova, among others.

On February 2020, we launched our Vanity Teen Spring Summer 2020, the deadline for our next issues in September 2019

Why should you announce yourself with

In Vanity Teen, we’re investigating day after day the market, the new trends, the models and young influencers, renovating and adding new actions and content constantly. Our philosophy is to let everyone know about the new generation of artists, models and creative people that are coming. Our objective is to let people know and to be a part of the success of the new generation of young creators.

We apply the philosophy “less is more” in our design. We believe that a web without publicity, affiliates, Google ads or pop-ups, that gives us a little monthly benefit, are annoying to our readers. That’s why we prioritize our readers above all.

Vanity Teen was founded in 2008. At that time, we were one of the first fashion magazines dedicated to menswear, and we were followed by many others… from that day on, we’re working daily to offer the best online content, both printed and online.

Since the foundation of our magazine, we’ve got exclusive sessions with the best “NEW FACES” of international fashion. Models like Francisco Lachowski, Manu Rios, Paris Brosnan, Dylan Jagger Lee, and more. We’ve been the first magazine to introduce and take pictures of Cameron Dallas in 2013, a young referent in the fashion world with millions of followers nowadays. When we first met him he just had 5000 followers.

Google PageSpeed gave us an average punctuation of 76/100 for our mobile version and 95/100 for the desktop version. The fastest web in the fashion industry today!

We daily update our website in different hours a day to keep you informed about the latest fashion campaigns, collections, fashion weeks and new trends. Our content is exclusive and can only be found in our web, created by the best photographers and creative people of all the planet.

Since 2016 we made a female online version of our magazine, a section where they are the protagonists of our content: VT-Girl.

We launch two magazines per year with exclusive content and interviews: Spring/Summer and Fall/Winter. We print in big format: 33,5cm x 23,5cm with high quality weight at 120g on the inside and 200g on the cover page, everything in color and stitched layout.

We have the main social media networks verified: Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. The blue check icon that symbolizes trustworthy and official verification.

 

OUR CLIENTS

Moodboard
  • Photographer: Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto
Model: Marcellin Boyer @marcellin_boyer
Casting director: En Vogue by Gervais @envoguebygervais / Bananas Models Agency (Paris) @bananasmodels
  • KYLE’LYK @kylelyk_newyork Spring/Summer 2020 campaign, model Blake Parker @blaka_p photographed by Daniel Seung Lee @danielseunglee/.
  • Photographer & co-creative director: Trent Pace @trentpacephoto
Talent: Dylan Hocking @dylanh_1.618, Corey McGrath @mcgrath_corey Nick Myrtle @nickmyrtle, Tyler Spaargaren @_tylerspaar, Kye Wall @kye_wall & James Wilkinson @james.wilkinson37
Stylist & co-creative director: Andi Plowman @andyplowmanstylist
Co-creative director: Kyle KM @kylekm www.kylekm.com
Hairstylist: Justin Barbirotto @running_with_scissors90
  • Photo/Styling: Diego Fierce @diegofierce 
MUA: Antonio Ruz @antonioruz  @givenchybeauty 
Models: Alan Peña @alanhomeless / Alan Mendoza @alanmendoza2001  for @ Bang Management
Special Thanks: Fernanda Marquina @marquinato / Pável Jiménez @manovmanov
  • Photo/Styling: Diego Fierce @diegofierce 
MUA: Antonio Ruz @antonioruz  @givenchybeauty 
Models: Alan Peña @alanhomeless / Alan Mendoza @alanmendoza2001  for @ Bang Management
Special Thanks: Fernanda Marquina @marquinato / Pável Jiménez @manovmanov
  • Italian model and dancer Paolo Busti @paolobusti at Indeed Models in Berlin @indeedmodels shows new looks of Etro, Moncler, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Paul Smith, Stone Island, Valentino and Y-3 in front of the lense of Stephan Mientus stephan.mientus.7 for mientus.com @mientuscom
all photos exclusive for Vanity Teen.
  • Calvin Klein Jeans Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes, Noah Centineo @ncentineo and Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner
  • New faces Cheikh Gningue @sergio_cg199, photographed by Alfredo Diano @blue_edo.
  • Photographer: Jorge Sánchez @jorgeschzfoto
Model: Borja del Rio @borjadelrio by Paragon Model Managernent
Stylist: Adrian Higuera @higueraadri
  • Photographer: Chris Haimerl @bychrishaimerl
Model: Leon Eull @leon.eull
Agency: Most Wanted Models @mostwantedmodels_official
Styling: Sarah Mair @whostolethebabe
  • Photographer: Chris Haimerl @bychrishaimerl
Model: Leon Eull @leon.eull
Agency: Most Wanted Models @mostwantedmodels_official
Styling: Sarah Mair @whostolethebabe exclusive for #vanityteen
  • Blake Priebe @blakepriebe by Adam Washington @adamjwash

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Contact us